Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Who gives a ****
2,817 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first time doing BTB so I'm rather new to the vB stuff and I just read the handbook and the rules. I haven't read any other threads with other peoples ideas so if I have an idea that someone else used then it was purely coinsidence.

Name of my company is Xtreme Wrestling Entertainment or XWE. It has a mix of WWE superstars and TNA superstars. My roster is as follows:

Main Eventers(XWE Championship Contenders):

HHH
Batista
Chris Benoit
Edge
Christian
Shawn Michaels
Kane
Undertaker
Kurt Angle
RVD
Jeff Jarrett
AJ Styles
Christopher Daniels
Abyss
Chris Jericho
Monty Brown
John Cena
Bret Hart
Big Show
Mick Foley

X-Division(X-Division Championship):

Shelton Benjamin
Charlies Haas
Paul London
Billy Kidman
Tajiri
Chavo Guerrero
Carlito
Rene Dupree
Rey Mysterio
Kid Kash
Petey Williams
Primetime Elix Skipper
Raven
Michael Shane
Chris Sabin
Ron Killings
Kazarian
Amazing Red
Lance Storm
Shane Helms

Tag Team Division(XWE Tag Team Championship):

AMW
Bret Hart and Chris Benoit
MNM
Dudleys
La Resistance
Kazarian and Michael Shane
The Naturals
WGTT

Managers/Valets:

Paul Heyman
Teddy Long
Trinity
Traci

GM of the copmany is none other than Eric Bischoff.

Commentators are JR and the King

The weekly show which is on Monday's will be Monday Night Metal.

I'll have a list of PPV's coming up soon. Chances are they'll just be the list of PPV's the WWE has now. May contain some TNA names in there too. I'll probably have the list up either later tonight or tomorrow some time.

·
Who gives a ****
2,817 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
List Of PPV's​

Aftermath - May

Judgement Day - June

King Of The Ring - July

SummerSlam - August

Aftermath - September

No Mercy - October

Survivor Series - November

December - Final Resolution

January - Royal Rumble

February - LockDown

April - Wrestlemania