Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Banned
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This will be my first fed. I have seen some of the other people's and thought that i would like to do that to. I am not good at describing matches so i will just post the finishing moments of the match.:)

here is my current roster
1) Stone Cold Steve Austin
2) Hollywood Hulk Hogan
3) Randy Savage
4) Ultimate Warrior
5) Triple H
6) Randy Orton
7) Batista
8) Ric Flair
9) Kevin Nash
10) Scott Hall
11) Jeff Jarrett
12) Mordecai
13) Jeff Hardy
14) A.J Styles
15) Road Warrior Hawk
16) Road Warrior Animal
17) Sylvian Granier
18) Rene Dupree
19) Bubba-ray Dudley
20) D-von Dudley
21) John Cena
22) Edge
23) Eugene
24) John Bradshaw Layfeild
25) Kurt Angle
26) Sabu
27) Rob Van Dam
28) Luther Reigns
29) Mark Jindrak
30) Rhyno
31) Raven
32) Billy Kidman
33) Juventude Guerrera
34) Paul London
35) Eddie Guerrero
36) Rey Mysterio
37) Simon Dean
38) William Regal
39) Tajiri
40) Roaddogg
41) Konnan
42) Billy Gunn
43) Psychosis
44) K-Kwik
45) Diamond Dallas Page
46) Kane
47) Undertaker
48) Goldberg
49) Brock Lesnar
50) Zack Gowen

Tag Teams
Legion of Doom: Hawk &Animal
Dudley Boyz: Bubba-ray Dudley & D-von Dudley
La Resistance: Slvian Granier & Rene Dupree
New age Outlaws: Roaddogg, Billy Gunn, Konnan & K-kwik
nWo: Randy Savage, Kevin Nash, The Rock, Jeff Jarrett & Scott Hall
Evolution: Triple H, Randy Orton, Batista & Ric Flair
New Ministry: Undertaker & Kane

·
Banned
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)
Re: XFW

Show #1
Wrestlemania XX live from Madison Square Garden
Theme song: Prayer by Disturbed

Show starts off with a video that shows how each match was made.
Pyro

Preformance by Disturbed

Camra shows J.R & King talking about tonight's matches including three title matches.
Fatal-4-way Elimination match for the vacant World Heavyweight Championship.
Steve Austin vs Triple H vs Randy Savage vs The Rock
8-man Tournement for the vacant Television Championship