Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi im new at doing this so if i need to improve give me some constructive criticism.

I have RAW and SD this is set before the current draft picks because im having my own draft picks.

my rosters are as follows
RAW
GM: Eric Bischoff

Antonio
Batista
Candice
Chris Benoit
Chris Jericho
Chris Masters
Christian
Christy Hemme
Davairi
Edge
Eugene
Gene Snitsky
Jerry Lawler
Jim Ross
Jonathan Coachman
Kane
Lillian Garcia
Lita
Maria
Maven
Muhhumad Hussan
Randy Orton
Ric Flair
Robert Conway
Romeo
Rosey
Shawn Michaels
Shelton Benjamin
Simon Dean
Stacy Kiebler
Sylvan gryenier
The hurricane
Steven Richards
Tajiri
Todd Grisham
Triple H
Trish Stratus
Tyson Tomko
Val Venis
Victoria
Viscera
William Regal

Smack Down
GM: Theadore Long

Akio
Al Snow
Big Show
Billy Kidman
Booker T
Bubba ray Dudley
Carlito
Charlie Haas
Chavo Guerrero
D-von Dudley
Danny Basham
Dawn Marie
Doug Basham
Eddie Guerrero
Funaki
Hardcore Holly
Heidenrich
JBL
John Cena
Joey Mercury
Johny Nitro
Josh Mathews
Joy Giovanni
Kenzo Suzuki
Kurt Angle
Mark Jindrak
Matt Morgan
Melina
Michael Cole
Michelle Mcool
Miss Jackie
Nunzio
Orlando Jordan
Paul London
Rene Dupree
Rey Mysterio
Rob Van Dam
Scotty 2 hotty
Shannon Moore
Sharmell
Spike Dudley
Steve Romero
Tazz
Torrie Wilson
Undertaker

My Show schedule is like this
RAW(Monday)
Smack Down(thursday)
RAW
Smackdown
RAW
Smack down
RAW
Smack down
PPV

the ppv schedule is like this
January-Royal Rumble(Both)
Feburary-No way Out(Smack Down)
March-Wrestlemania(both)
April-Backlash(RAW)
May-Judgement day(Smack Down)
June-Bad Blood(RAW)
July-Vengeance(Smackdown)
August-Summerslam(Both)
September-Unforgiven(RAW)
October-No Mercy(Smack down)
November-Survivor series(Both)
December-Armaggedon(RAW)

My next PPV is bad blood whic will take place in 4 weeks meanwhile there will be four more RAW's and 5 more Smack down's

I hope you all have some constructive oppinions for my first RAW.