Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
315 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is a brand new booking thread just started. I have never written these shows before so be lenient in your comments please. Instead of having Raw and Smackdown I have Toxic and Phoenix. Toxic will be posted on Mondays and Phoenix posted on Fridays until i return to school when they may be posted less frequently. Both shows will be in short hand format but pay per views will have a lot more depth.
The Shows are set in and begin on the first monday of 2005.

Toxic Roster and Champions:

General Manager: Vince McMahon

John Bradshaw Layfield (World Heavyweight Champion)
John Cena (Intercontinental Champion)
Bubba Ray Dudley (World Tag Team Champion)
D-Von Dudley (World Tag Team Champion)
Lita (Womens Champion)
The Undertaker
Kane
Stone Cold Steve Austin
Goldberg
Brock Lesnar
Booker T
Kevin Nash
Scott Hall
X-Pac
Triple H
William Regal
Mordecai
Kenzo Susuki
Batista
Big Show
Mark Jindrak
Ric Flair
Mic Foley
Matt Hardy
Jeff Hardy
Eugene
Theodore Long
Spike Dudley
Hiroko
Victoria
Trish Stratus
Molly Holly
Jazz
Gail Kim

Phoenix

General Manager: Shane McMahon

Chris Benoit (WWE Champion)
Charlie Hass (US Champion)
Ultimo Dragon (Cruiserweight Champion)
Billy Kidman (WWE Tag Team Champion)
Paul London (WWE Tag Team Champion)
Kurt Angle
Eddie Guerrero
Rob Van Dam
Chris Jericho
Shelton Benjamin
Shawn Michaels
The Rock
Randy Orton
Rey Mysterio
Rhyno
Edge
Christian
Shane Helms
Jamie Noble
Tajiri
Rene Dupree
Lance Storm
Akio
Chavo Guerrero
Doug Basham
Danny Basham
Funaki
Nunzio
Miss Jackie
Torrie Wilson
Stacy Kiebler
Dawn Marie

*The Rosters are subject to change and additions

Events Calender
Royal Rumble 30/01/05
Wrestlemania 27/03/05
Toxic-Lottery Draft#1 04/04/05
Phoenix-Lottery Draft#2 08/04/05
*The weekend 09/04/05 to 10/04/05 represents an open trading period between GMs.
Freefall- Toxic Only PPV 28/05/05
Men Of Honour- Phoenix Only PPV 29/05/05
King Of The Ring 31/07/05