Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Banned
660 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Im New to this so dont flame me if I do anything Wrong!I will start this the first Saturday Before wretlemania 21!!

WWE:The New Era will be 1 roster (Not 2)I will write what happens on the House Shows every Saturday, and PPV's on sundays.All PPV's will be on the first sunday of a new month.Heres the PPV line up:

January - Royal Rumble
Febuary - Brutality
March - Wrestlemania
April - War Zone
May - Blood Bath
June - SummerSlam
July - Hardcore Heaven
Augaust - Bad Blood
September - Destinantion x
October - No Mercy
November - Survivor Series
December - Final Revalution

Genrel Manager
Shane

Roster

Heavyweights

Triple H
Undertaker
Kane
Big Show
Randy Orton
JBL
Kurt Angle
Y2j
Chris Benouit
Kevin Nash
Goldberg
HBK
Brock Lesnar
Batista
Jon Cena
Eddie Guerro
Edge
Stone Cold

Mid Carders

Shelton Benjamin
Maven
Orlando Jordan
Hass
Basham Brothers
La Resistence
Rhyno
Eugene
Val Venis
Hassan
Heindereich
Carlito
Sniksty
Jeff Hardy
Matt Hardy
Dudley Boyz
Christian

Cruiseweights

Rey
Chavo
London
Kidman
Shannon Moore
Spike
Funaki
Nunzio

Champions

Undisputed Champion - Triple H
U.S. Champion - Jeff Hady
Tag Team Titles - Dudley Boys
Cruiserweight - Chavo

There it is.Sometimes there will be some special aperrences By Legends Not on the List

What do you Think?

·
Registered
7 Posts
speaking on experience( i've almost been here half a day)
i have to say that with a little help from MR. BAM( ECHOES...)
you too, can become a succesfull writer as i, MR.BAM(ECHOES...)
am.
so keep up the great work
and dont forget to visit MR.BAM(ECHOES) work. i hear its great stuff.

·
Needs Premium Membership
1,961 Posts
Hey man if you want to learn how to write a good and neat show, DONT listen to mr. bam. I would suggest going and reading a couple threads and learn from them. Being The Booker, Afterlife, and Rise Of Glory are all good suggestions. *cough* check out my thread too *cough*

·
Banned