Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok i have decided to start a BTB thread as i enjoy reading others and thought i'd give it a go, now this is my first time writing anything liek this so let me off if it's a little crap

here is the roster and all the info:

Roster:

Abyss
AJ Styles
Big Show
Billy Kidman
Booker T
Bubba Ray Dudley
Carlito Caribbean Cool
Charlie Hass
Chavo Guerrero
D’von Dudley
Danny Basham
Dawn Marie
Doug Basham
Eddie Guerrero
Funaki
Hardcore Holly
Heidenreich
John Cena
JBL
Josh Matthews
Kenzo Suzuki
Kurt angle
Luther Reigns
Mark Jindrak
Miss Jackie
Monty Brown
Nunzio
Orlando Jordan
Paul Heyman
Paul London
Rene Dupree
Rey Mysterio
Rob Van Dam
Scotty 2 Hotty
Spike Dudley
Theodore Long
Torrie Wilson
Undertaker

Shows: Smackdown

Champions:

WWE Champion: JBL
WWE United States Champion: John Cena
WWE Cruiserweight Champion: Spike Dudley
WWE Tag Team Champions: Rene Dupree & Kenzo Suzuki

Smackdown GM: Vacant

Side Note: The Match Results will be one line for example: Randy orton Defeats HHH via RKO to win the World Heavyweight Championship, the reason for this is I work all the hours in a day near enough and don’t have much time to write a show but because I enjoy wrestling that much I am going to put these shows out to the best of my ability

also here is the first smackdown preview:

This weeks Smackdown comes live to you from LA as the first Smackdown of a new year promises to be a big one, the new Smackdown GM will be announced also Vince McMahon has announced he will be at the show to make a ground breaking announcement, not only that but in the main event WWE Champion JBL will make an open invitational to anyone on the roster plus a lot more

Tune into Smackdown this week to see all the action

Matches Already Announced:

Main Event
JBL Open Invitational

Kurt Angle & Luther Reigns Vs Eddie Guerrero & Mystery Partner

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Spike Dudley Vs Paul London