Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Banned
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my first thread and i thought why not make my own wwe show. I will have Weekly Shows and PPV's. I am a big wrestling fan and i have a lot of good ideas. However i am not good at writing what happens durring a match so i will just write the winners down.

THIS IS MY ROSTER
Hollywood Hulk Hogan
Stone Cold Steve Austin
The Rock
Triple H
Randy Orton
Ultimate Warrior
Kurt Angle
Brock Lesnar
Mordecai
Hidenriech
Randy Savage
Edge
Christian
Kevin Nash
Scott Hall
Eugene
AJ Styles
Raven
Road Dogg
Batista
Jeff Hardy
Jeff Jarrett
Goldberg
Sabu
RoadKill
Tommy Dreamer
Kane
Carlito Carribean Cool
John Cena
Billy Kidman

Tag Teams
Legion Of Doom: Hawk & Animal
Dudley Boyz : Bubba-ray Dudley & D-Von Dudley
La Resistance: Rene Dupree & Slvian Granier
The Mamalukes: Big Vito & Johnny Stambloi

other Staff.
General Manager: Sgt. Slaughter
Raw Anounce team: Jim Ross & Lance Storm
SD Anounce Team: Tazz & Paul Heyman
Ring Whateverer: Howard Finkel

·
Banned
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Event #1
Slamin Saturday (one time only)
Live from Madison Square Garden.

RAW's Video plays.
Pyro

ROSS: Hello Everybody and welcome to mondaynight RAW
STORM: Oh Yeah and do we ever have a main event.
ROSS: Yes we do we will crown our first World Heavyweight Champion.
Storm: And Who will it be?
ROSS: We have a six-pack Challenge for the World Heavyweight Championship. The Men Wrestling in this match are Triple H, Goldberg, Hulk Hogan, Steve Austin, Kane and The Rock.

Camera goes to the ring. Howard Finkel is standing there.
Finkel: Ladies and Gentelmen please let me introduce to you Triple H.
* Triple H's music hits*
Triple H: I'm sure that all you idiots here in the buildingwould like nothing better than to see me win the World Heavyweight Championship here tonight. ( the Fans boo him) but i am not here for your entertainment. i am only here for one thing and that is...
* Steve Austin's Music plays*