Wrestling Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello. I'm new to posting here, although I have been a member for years. I don't have much time to post because I post on numerous other message boards. I just lurk around here from time to time. Some of you may know me as being a frequent poster on the Wrestling News World forums before they closed in January of 2008. Anyways, now that my introduction is out of the way, please bear with me because my question is long...

I wanted to know what is the best method to get the best possible tickets to a WWE show. The SmackDown after WrestleMania 27 is going to be taped here in Charlotte, NC. Tickets for the event go on sale next Saturday morning, and it doesn't look like there is going to be a presale. My question to those with WWE ticket buying experience, is what is the best method to get the best seats to this show? I've been buying tickets to WWE events for at least 8 years now, and I have always bought them online through Ticketmaster (usually via presale, when available).