Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I'm a complete beginner at this thing, but i have a lot of ideas, so cut me some slack if it sucks lol...
The whole concept of my WWE BTB is that we start from the current roster and from all the current belts, etc. and even the storylines etc, just that i'll work from there. ;)

I won't be doing SMACKDOWN! yet, I'm focusing on making one show a week right now. If anyone is interested in working SMACKDOWN!, just PM me.

The first show should be the RAW of 17th January.

thanks,
nabs.

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Re: WWE by nabs

17th of January RAW:

The show begins with crazy fireworks coming from the side of the stag and the crowd is going wild. For ten seconds we see a roaming camera looking around the arena, seeing random fans...
Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler are now seen on the screen, and the show kicks off with the commentary.

Jim Ross: Good evening Ladies and Gentlemen, and welcome to RAW. I'm Jim Ross alongside 'The King' Jerry Lawler. We're coming tonight from San Jose, California. What a show we've got tonight!
Jerry Lawler: No doubt about it, JR! The crowd is pumped, and we can look forward to a very entertaining show this evening.
Jim Ross: Yeah and by God, it's going to be exciting. Tonight our General Manager Eric Bischoff is supposed to make a very important announcement regarding the Royal Rumble.
Jerry Lawler: Yeah, I wonder what that is.
Jim Ross: Either way, the Royal Rumble will be on January 30th, on Pay Per View. Anyways, here comes Mr. Bischoff

Eric Bischoff's theme plays, he has a microphone with him and he walks to the ring

Eric Bischoff: Good evening San Jose. It has come to my attention that with the victory or Randy Orton over Batista last week on RAW, we have a new #1 Contender for the World Heavyweight Title. That being said, the match last week had some sort of unfairness in play.