Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I thought, well it's my first time here so I tell a story, and even present some OUT RAGE ROSTER WITH OUT RAGE SHOWS.

World Wrestling Entertainment fired some guys, TNA fired some guys, ROH throw up of there building some guys, when Mr. Rowdy Roddy Piper took them all and put them under one roof in the WSF.

Piper said "Hey, if one junior at Philadelphia can bring the best of the best to the world and made it big and I mean E-C-W...I CAN DO IT TOO."

Piper got his own staff, roster, arena, anything. Piper announced in the 411mania.com website also that at October 16th, 2005 the former so called ECW ARENA will be hosting the first show of W-S-F as Piper also presented the ROSTER to the world.

Roster:
'Sexy Body' Sean Morley
'Little' Spike Dudley
Charlie Haas
Bubba Ray Dudley
Yuji Nagata
Kenzo Suzuki
Super Dragon
'Big' Babby Slymm
D'Lo Brown
Taka Michinkou
Matt Striker
'Latino Heat Jr.' Chavo Guerrero Jr.
Mike Bantley
'Powerfull' Bobby Roode
Jake 'The Snake' Roberts
Jerry 'The King' Lawler
'Sweet' Stan Lane
Abyss
Balls Mahoney
BJ Whitmer
Roderick Strong
Jimmy Jacobs - HUSS
X.X.L - Masked wrestler, you'll find out.
Lil' Taker - Someone new, you'll find out.
'Rowdy' Roddy Piper
Tommy Dreamer
Lance Storm

Managers:
Prince Nana
Jim Cornette
Todd Gordon
Francine

That's all, beware, because the SPIRIT IS ALIVE!

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
'Rowdy' Roddy Piper and CO. presents WSF 'The Spirit Season BEGINS', October 16th, 2005, The OLD ECW ARENA, Philadelphia, PA.

DOORS OPEN AT 7:30PM, $10 tickets!

The main event will be so AWESOME, SO AMAZING AND SO SPIRITING for the fans because it will be between two teams, tag team tornado main event as former WWF Intercontinental Champ, D'Lo Brown teams up with former WWE Tag Team Champ, Charlie Haas to face off Lance Storm and former mega superstar, 'The King' Jerry Lawler, it will be off the SHIZZLE!

Undercard Matches: