Wrestling Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,077 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
http://www.wrestlinginc.com/wi/news/2015/0320/591574/roman-reigns/
WWE has announced the following TV appearances for WrestleMania 31 week:

Monday, March 23
Hulk Hogan on ESPN2's "SportsNation," 3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 24
Roman Reigns on TBS's "CONAN," 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT

Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel's "TMZ Hollywood Sports," 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

Roman Reigns on ESPN2's "Sportsnation," 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 25
John Cena on ABC's "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT

Friday, March 27
WWE Superstars guest star on E!'s "The Soup," 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 28
The Rock hosts NBC's "Saturday Night Live," 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT
:reigns
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,157 Posts
No heels :(
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
1,455 Posts
Jesus, I got to hand it to whoever's booking the media appearances this year. They're booking shows that matter/will get widespread viewing.

Roman on Conan, and Cena on Jimmy Kimmel are pretty big spots! I've always hoped WWE would get spots like this to promote their shows.

Roman on Conan though is gonna be a big test for him. Go out on his own, to a wider audience than WWE has and not have a promo written for him, and promote wrestlemania with a witty guy like conan? That's a sink or swim moment right there.
 

·
Magic, sparkles and Strap-ons!
Joined
·
14,349 Posts
Jesus, I got to hand it to whoever's booking the media appearances this year. They're booking shows that matter/will get widespread viewing.

Roman on Conan, and Cena on Jimmy Kimmel are pretty big spots! I've always hoped WWE would get spots like this to promote their shows.

Roman on Conan though is gonna be a big test for him. Go out on his own, to a wider audience than WWE has and not have a promo written for him, and promote wrestlemania with a witty guy like conan? That's a sink or swim moment right there.
He'll tell Conan that he hates his life.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
93 Posts
It's Reigns' TV day today, so it will be interesting to see how he performs. I don't believe I can watch these channels in the UK, so any updates from those who can would be much appreciated.
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Top