Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 95 Posts

·
Registered
808 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
EDIT:
You should be on the newest page of this thread to be viewing current & important WWF action & info.

LOL! What the hell!!! This is crazy!! I am a newbie again I guess. Anyway, I will get The WWF up and running again this weekend, with Taboo Tuesday following sometime next week or next weekend. I will recap and what not. I have pretty much everything saved, but I am not sure yet how I will go about putting this back together. :confused:

Good luck to all of you in getting things up and running again. :cool:

I will get some stuff up soon!

·
Registered
542 Posts
can't wait 4 taboo tuesday

·
Banned
25 Posts
Hey, gonan try keep up with this thread when i can. You may know im only here every so often now but good luck and look forward to the new set of shows.

·
Banned
333 Posts
LOL, I hope this problem dosen't piss people off too much that they won't start booking again. Glad to see you have a great attitude towards being a newbie again. Looking foward to the first show wherther it be old or new seem I haven't read your shows before as far as I remember. Goodluck n00b, just joking.

·
Chopped Liver
5,553 Posts
I've been looking forward to Taboo Tuesday for too long now. At least I can catch up on all the goings on from the beginning of the thread, rather than trawling back through a dozen or more pages.

Good luck with getting everything back up to speed.

·
Registered
345 Posts
Good Luck with this! Youre doing Taboo Tuesday ...2004? I started mine after Taboo Tuesday 2004! Check it out, we can compare! Good luck ! i will be reading and reviewing, check mine out!

·
Registered
808 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
^^Thanks everyone.

The current plan is as follows...

Saturday September 24 (Tomorrow)
Recap of backstory, signings, debuts, champions etc.
Monday Night Raw (reposted)
A quick recap will follow for those who read it previously, and just needed a refresher.