Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
402 Posts
stipulation is if orton wins he's fired..

it's in cena's best interest to not be " knocked out "
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Even if its Cena who doesn't to 3?I am just wondering if there is some kind of loophole.I mean Barret said Cena would be the one lifting his hand after he counts to 3.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,677 Posts
Cena gets knocked out and another referee comes in and counts to 3 and Orton retains?
I could see this easily happening. It's boring, unimaginative, and anti climatic. Fits the WWE booking style.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top