Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
^Overcomez teh odds!^
1,757 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
The Kurt Angle banner in my profile is brand new, I just made it using paint and image analyzer. What do you think of it? I know it isnt that great, but I didn't have photoshop or any real software to work with. Constructive criticism is welcome.

·
Registered
508 Posts
3VK said:
This goes in the ratings section. I'd move it, but I'm not a mod. I'll rate it when its in the apropriate section.
WTF??? That was a waste if time.

Anyway, I'm not good at GFX, so I say it's pretty good. I've seen better, but I've also see alot worse.

·
AnGOATio Cesaro
4,539 Posts
How was that useless. I told him so he would know better next time. No big deal. And also your post is spamming(although this post will probably be taken as spamming too). Read the rules on how to rate a banner.

·
AnGOATio Cesaro
4,539 Posts
LK from thread "How to rate a banner" said:
Also when giving a rating, give a few reasons why you like it/don't like it. Post like the following aren't allowed anymore:

I like it.
8/10.
I'm not feeling it.
I can dig that.
etc.
He gave no reasons and why he likes or dislikes it.

·
^Overcomez teh odds!^
1,757 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Lol @ this thread. Sorry about it not being in the sub-forum. I will post banners in there from now on.

·
Banned
3,338 Posts
3VK said:
He gave no reasons and why he likes or dislikes it.
Will you get over it already?

He said "I've seen better, but I've also see alot worse."

That to me is a rating so just stfu and don't reply again.

And now to the banner. Get photoshop, that's how you improve.

·
▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▓
3,733 Posts
It is an okay banner for paint, but the problem is that it's extremely plain. As Brck said, I'd advise you get Photoshop CS2 (I added the CS2 so you don't go making a thread on which version to get *cough*). So yeah, there isn't much good you can do by using paint.

·
Registered
169 Posts
BrckBrlnXII said: