Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
To Live & Die On Zug Island
by Ryan Bartek
[Full Book Free PDF]

Detroit 1990's; the freakish true saga of a Pro Wrestling obsessed, horror film lovin', punk rockin', Witchy Metalhead teenager Heel Manager in Training. A modern day "Catcher On The Rye" for fans of Hunter S Thompson, Jack Kerouac & V.K. McMahon...

Full Book PDF -- http://www[.]mediafire[.]com/file/iv3i2y1788zliay/

5 Books c/o The Author -- http://www[.]mediafire[.]com/file/ue2wtb91tzzxp08/

For More info just Google it!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top