Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Ok where do i start.

Ive been doing "My WWE" since Summerslam 2002 (Icve also improved on every wwe ppv since Royal Rumble 2000. But im having trouble doing the InVasion angle).

Ive been working on every ppv since then. Transforming them into what i want. Ive just finished my draft and heres my last ppv card Wrestlemania XX.

(Its a lot like WWEs, if anyone has any questions just ask. Il most likely then another post explaining everything.)

WRESTLEMANIA XX - RAW and Smackdown!
Triple H Champion Vs Chris Benoit Vs Shawn Michaels (same as wwe)

Kane Vs The Undertaker

Ric Flair, Batista and Randy Orton Vs Mick Foley and The Rock (same as wwe)

The Big Show Champion Vs John Cena Vs Kurt Angle

Booker T and Rob Van Champions Vs La Resistance Vs The Dudley Boys Vs Test and Lance Storm

Eddie Guerrero Vs Chavo Guerrero

Chris Jericho Vs Christian

The Basham Brothers Champions Vs Edge and Rhyno Vs Charlie Haas and Shelton Benjamin Vs Faarooq and Bradshaw

Torrie Wilson and Sable Vs Stacy Keibler and Miss Jackie

Jazz Champion Vs Victoria

Ultimo Dragon Champion Vs Rey Mysterio Vs Tajiri

At the Draft Lottery i made these changes

To RAW
Stephanie McMahon (returns to become co gm with Bischoff)
Eddie Guerrero
Kurt Angle
Edge
Rhyno
Shelton Benjamin
Charlie Haas
Sean O'Haire
Matt Hardy

To Smackdown!
Stone Cold Steve Austin
The Rock
Kane
Booker T (Swapped for the return of HHH)
Rob Van Dam (Swapped For the return of HHH)
Rene Dupree
Mark Henry (Swapped For The Return of HHH)
Rodney Mack
Jazz
Theodore Long
The Hurricane
Rosey

In my next post il be posting my current rosters and my future idea, plans and fueds!!!

Stay tuned

PS If anybody wants to see all my pay per views from Summerslam 2002 to now just ask and il post them

·
Registered
1,907 Posts