Wrestling Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
The Ghost of WF
Let death take my enemies by surprise; let them go down alive to the realm of the dead.
20,202 Posts
The idea was to distinguish him from the same guy we dealt with for years from his remixed Special Op to the vest.

·
Registered
118 Posts
He needs to tighten up his diet. I noticed he's been getting pudgy in the last few months. Being on the road does a number on these dudes.

·
Registered
53 Posts
I'm not one to judge physiques as I'm hardly all muscle myself, but Roman does certainly seem to have a very up & down body. From what I've heard he's not a big gym guy, so that's probably to be expected. He's just a solid guy, muscle in some areas, podgy in others.

Even Brock had a fat spell a few years ago and was terribly out of shape.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I’m not an expert but it wouldn’t have changed that much in a week
U serious? U really believe he had Covid just right before the PPV started? U just believe whatever u r told despite evidence to the contrary. He was out of action from December 17th, why was he pulled from TV and live events?

·
Registered
1,458 Posts
Yea unless he is all time on steroids most guys have a choise- keep diet lean and be ripped but not overly musclular like Seth or Riddle or bulk up, have big muscles but also visible gut like Roman.

It’s impossible to be huge and lean unless you are some genetic freak as you don’t have a choise when you eat a lot of calories where these calories goes

·
Registered
3,531 Posts
I'm not one to judge physiques as I'm hardly all muscle myself, but Roman does certainly seem to have a very up & down body. From what I've heard he's not a big gym guy, so that's probably to be expected. He's just a solid guy, muscle in some areas, podgy in others.

Even Brock had a fat spell a few years ago and was terribly out of shape.