With the upgrade complete did everything reset again? My colored name and glow are gone. As well as my points. The store and arcade don't work either. When everything is installed again will we have such things back or did they all reset?
Hacks are file edits and upgrading means putting new files in place of the edited ones, so they are pretty much gone until they are all reinstalled, but no points should be lost in the meantime, but points won't be gained with posting either.
Hey yo, I just posted on hello friends, and something weird happened.
When I post after I post and when noone else posts it will combine into one post. But this time The second post became a seperate post. What's going on here.