Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
3,714 Posts
I ain't of much knowledge when it comes to graphics but I don't think you are a vetaran of PS judging by that Cena banner and the Orton banner in your sig. The bg isn't very good and the text could be better. I don't like the grid much as it obstructs the pics mainly the three on the left. Overall I would rate it 4/10.

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I ain't of much knowledge when it comes to graphics but I don't think you are a vetaran of PS judging by that Cena banner and the Orton banner in your sig. The bg isn't very good and the text could be better. I don't like the grid much as it obstructs the pics mainly the three on the left. Overall I would rate it 4/10.
No I know I am new to the program that is why i post so people tell me whats wrong with the grafx so I can fix them but I dont know how to do cool stuff like this..I dont really know how to put effects like that there you did to beniot on my stuff im still learning. I like my background.

·
Registered
632 Posts
Ummmm, the background sucks, it really does.
Liquify=gay=you suck.
next on to the text, on both banners the text is bad.. ya
On to the blending, heh, I think you' have to be worse than greenday Rox on the blending, it's horible.
ya, the banner size is gay to, and the grid is gay that means you're ugly.
1/10 for both of them.

·
Banned
171 Posts
^^lmao... damn