Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 114 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been at this forum for a short while and noticed many things. Amongst these things are a good, firm-but-fair administration system, a constant stream of posts, and a good poster base. However, the most prominent thing I have noticed is definitely the poor attitude of one of the moderators here: Pyro. I have seen three of his posts, one of them in a "Question Thread" in Suggestions and Help and one of them in the Kitten Cannon thread in Anything. He is arrogant, abrasive and generally unpleasant to be around. I have noticed all of the other Moderators to be kind and helpful, but sadly he brings the rest of you down. I am sure the majority of you have noticed...

·
DOOMED
33,209 Posts
Ive shared my feeling many times about him and when a complete newbie like yourself notices it it shows how clear it is that at times his attitude is dreadful. I talk to alot of the guys who post in the wrestling section and they have no respect for him because of the way he is.

·
Don't Call it a Comeback
9,999 Posts
^^^They still do BB.

You missed him at his peak. Hes deffinalty calmed down since he joined. Theres still no getting through to him but hes definalty less hostile now then he was when he first joined. He used to get on my nerves, but you just get used to him and he kinda grows on you.

N

·
0 Posts
I could get 'through' him. Banned.

o

So what, though. OMG, he argued with BabyBoy in the thread in Suggestions & Help. Big freakin' deal. Anyone can argue with him and not get banned. He sucks.

ya

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #7