Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
1,561 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's my list of popular games that I found boring:

1. Red Dead Redemption 2: Great graphics, attention to detail and all. But where is the fun? I found the characters to be dull, missions and pacing very boring.

2. Resident Evil 2 Remake: The first resident evil I played was Resident Evil 7 and loved it. But then I started playing RE2 remake, I was like ok I don't wanna spend any more time find keys and solving puzzles. It just seemed redundant after playing RE7.

3. Uncharted 3: was very repetitive and seemed like a chore to finish.

4.Phantom Pain: Just got bored after a while with repetitive gameplay and unchanging landscape

5. Life is strange: Didn't feel like finishing the game after a while

·
Registered
50 Posts
1. GTA 4, on repeats I have enjoyed it a bit more but my initial playthrough I was more bored than anything.
2. LOZ OOT, not a fan of the franchise as a whole but many friends kept telling me to try it, again I got bored really quickly.
3. Death Stranding, wasn't interested to begin with but a friend leant it to me, didn't care for the gameplay and not a fan of Kojima's writing anyway, think I played for about 4 hours before I tapped out.

·
Registered
5,824 Posts
All GTA games. Very boring and repetitive. One of the most overrated games in my opinion.

Uncharted 1. I felt the controls were just awful. They improved a lot in the later games.

Soul Caliber games. I never liked the gameplay.

Super Smash Brothers games. The gameplay is just awful. I have no idea how people play those things.

Fortnite. It's boring as hell. Too much running around with little to no pay off.

·
Registered
2,291 Posts
Assassins Creed - Don’t know why. The 2nd game in the series was my intro into the franchise. I liked that one even though the ending was shit. But every one after that just bored me to tears. Would never finish them.