1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Take it easy, i'm a newbie.
Current rosters and champions.
RAW January 3 2005
Raw intro plays followed by pyros.Jr and king welcome us to Raw live in ft. lauderdale, florida. MICK FOLEY'S theme hits and out he comes with a microphone.
MICK FOLEY:"Last week, as you all know...i made a challenge to a certain superstar out in the back.And i think you know who you are. So come on out here!! C'mon!!!"
MUHHAMED'S SONG HITS AND HE COMES OUT.
MUHHAMED:"Typical. You, mick foley are a perfect picture of the average american. Fat...smelly...and racist aginst the arab people. YOU are like every american...wanting to take out the arab people.It just sickens me."
MICK FOLEY:"Look...do you accept my challenge at new years revoloution?"
MUHHAMED:" I accept your challenge!!"
MICK FOLEY:"Heh...what you just accepted, mr. Hussan...is a match at new years revoloution in a street fight!!"
FOLEY'S song plays as hussan leaves mad.
JR:"Big news for our pay-per-view this sunday...but tonight..a 6-man tag match between hhh,batista,edge against y2j,benoiot, and randy orton. Live tonight!!!"
COMMERCIALS.

MATCH1 CHRISTAIN (W/TYSON) VS. EUGENE(W/REGAL) The match begins with a lock up. Eugene gets a headlock...christain whips him...eugene kicks christains face during an attempt at a backdrop....eugene says hi...so christain kicks him and delivers an supplex..covers1..2..OHH!!..eugene kicks out...christain gets fustrated and attacks eugene....kicks and punches...sends eugene backfirst to a turnbuckle...eugene pumps up hogan style...gets in his airplane spin..covers but TYSON puts christains feet on the ropes..eugene is distracted by TYSON allowing christain to finish off eugene with his unprettier.1..2..3!!
WINNER-CHRISTAIN
BACKSTAGE
SET:HHH AND FLAIR
HHH:"Where the heck is BATISTA?? He's 30 minutes late!!"
FLAIR:" Man, i just got off the phone with him...it's probably the storm we had last night...just the storm."