I was just wondering why a one count result in a disqualification? It was in the tag team match between Alberto del Rio and CM Punk versus R-Truth and Mike Mizanin. Alberto del Rio has left the ring leaving CM Punk to fight on his own. Then R-Truth and Mike Mizanin double team CM Punk for a moment and the referee yells no. He then starts to count to... one, and then the bell sounds. So my question is: Has the rules for a disqualification been changed so you now get disqualified by a one count? Or what happend since R-Truth and Mike Mizanin got disqualified by a one count?