Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 479 Posts

·
Registered
9,671 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Ok guys... this is my first time doing this

I’ll add stuff to this post as we go along - like all the Road To’s and so on

but for now, have at it and Happy Easter!

1. The Inner Circle has their say

Road to premiere

Cody’s promo is worth adding for discussion this week

Hangman & Max

Rankings

·
Registered
991 Posts
Line up looks good so far.

Jungle Express v Bear Country is a fun match up with a clash of styles. IC v Pinnacle is my favourite storyline atm so I'm hoping for some good progression. The trio's match should be good. Hope we see some progression with The Bucks dynamic here - potentially a turn or a swerve. I'm not a fan of random 6 mans on the regular but enjoy them when it makes storyline sense, like this one (and most of the recent ones tbf).

Always like seeing Darby and he needs title defences - although the opponent feels a bit random? Happy to see Tay Conti being pushed and featured regularly - just hope she can carry the Bunny to a good match. What's the chances this devolves into another generic brawl though? I hope not, mix it up somehow.

I'm fine with them changing up who gets on TV but I would really appreciate seeing more of Britt Baker getting stuck into a juicy feud.

·
Registered
2,159 Posts