Wrestling Forum banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
9,699 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
After this weeks RAW and her match with Candice. Imo, I think Nikki Cross should and could be dropping her current gimmick soon. There was some hints before with Doudrop, but then they dropped that stuff with Nikki getting upset/feeling down. Now it was back again last night at the end of match against Candice.

Seeing HHH is running things. What is the chances Nikki goes back to her old persona?

I'm not good with where are they are now or contracts, but you think they give Sanity a shot again? Get Eric Young back. I know they never got a legit shot on the main roster when Vince brought them up.

What say you?

·
PSYCH | SAIYANS
18,202 Posts
Nikki A.S.H. is a big fucking flop and it was on day one. I have no idea why she pitched it or wanted to do it. Can you believe she was MITB winner and Champion a year ago? I can't. That shows how much she's fallen the fuck off.
She was not a flop. She was over. Having her turn on Rhea because they wanted to get Rhea a reaction was the flop. Nikki was over. They killed her off to give Rhea a buzz. It’s the same way they let Rhea beat up Dom who was over to give her a reaction or the way they attached her to Liv and let her turn on Liv who was over. She got her fanfare killed by the reaction vacuum or Ripley, the character itself didn’t fail at all as a superhero face because it was the most successful and over point of her career. She got her success sniped because Rhea didn’t connect with the main audience despite the over push and they kept looking for ways to get her over at others expense.

·
Devil's Blood
5,179 Posts