Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I will be having 3 shows a week Monday Night Raw, Thursday Night Smackdown, Wednesday Night Fury

I will start from my version of Wrestlemania21 results also I am not very good at writing out match results so when i do my frist Raw please take that into consideration also all the superstars go to each roster so for example HHH can go to Raw Fury and Smackdown

Wrestlemania21 Results

Christy def Trish for the womens title
Christian won the money in the bank match
RVD def Matt Hardy
Rey def Eddie
Superheros def Regal/Tajiri to win the world tag titles
Undertaker def Orlando Jordan to become US champ
Chris Benoit def Shelton Benjamin to earn a shot at his belt
HHH def Batista to retain the WHC
JBL def John Cena to retain the WWE championship

Champs after WM21 results

Womens: Christy Hemme
World Tag Team: Superheros (Hurricane & Rosie)
WWE Tag Team: MNM
Intercontinental: Shelton Benjamin
US: Undertaker
WWE: JBL
World Heavyweight: HHH
Crusierweight: Rey Mysterio

·
I forgot to update my user title again & will do s
8,992 Posts
Sounds good but are you realy going to do all those shows by yourself and when will the nxt show be up.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I am writing it now so as soon as it is finished ill post it

Also seeing in as there is three shows a week i will do a PPV every three weeks also i have changed Smackdown to Friday nights and i am an Australian so expect the results for the shows to be up the day before when you look

Thanks,
WWE Owner Greg McKenzie

June 20th

JR: Welcome to Monday night raw

Eric Bishoff appears on the top of the stage and annouces tonight will be Chris Benoit verses Shelton Benjamin for the Intercontinental strap also the main event is HHH and JBL taking on Batista and John Cena if Batista and Cena win they both get rematches for the belts

Bishoff leaves as a commercial comes on

JR: Welcome back