Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok this is my first time so if it sucks Im sorry please rate it tho from 1-10.Ummmm the only big change is that Goldberg is the World Heavyweight Champion and the Dudleyz are the tag champs.I will post a Raw weekly whenever I can and then will post a ppv.But it will probably will not be on the same date as the real wwe.And my first Raw is after a ppv and I will make sure the S/L kick in.And when Austin speaks Im not gonna put what cause im to lazy.OK here we go.
Segment 1

"Across The Nation hits and the pyro explodes as WWE Raw kicks off.As soon as the music stops "Glass Shatters" hits as Stone Cold makes his way out to the ring.

Stone Cold:First off I am happy to tell you all that Eric Bischoff will not be here tonight due to the attacks made last night when Goldberg succesfully defended his World Title against Chris Jericho and continued the assault after what Jericho had put him through the past few weeks.After that Eric came to the ring to try to stop Goldberg and well he payed for it lets see the footage.

Footage then shows Goldberg spear Jericho then give him the Jackhammer to retain the title.It then shows him spear him again and about to Jackhammer him when refs and Eric Bischoff run to the ring.Goldberg takes out the refs then spears Eric and leaves.

Stone Cold:Now thats what Im talking about.But anyways tonight Stone Cold is running the show.And tonight in the main event it will be a rematch from last night.Because last night HBK faced HHH in a #1 contenders match which ended in a no contest so tonight those two will face off again and the winner will face Goldberg at Vengeance!And thats not all later on tonight the ic title will be on the line when Booker T. faces the number 1 contender Chris Jericho!

"Glass Shatters" hits as Stone Cold walks backstage and a clip of Kevin Nash walking down the hall to the ring airs then Randy Orton with Flair.They fight next!