LITA
TORRIE
TRISH STRATUS
WILLIAM REGAL
LANCE STORM
TRIPLE H
RIC FLAIR
BILL DEMOTT

1st raw will take place in a couple of days. i will do one for smacksown as well

·
Registered
3,774 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
dont be brutal im new at this.
RAW

new raw theme plays and fireworks explode

JR: welcome to the first ever showing of raw at our home of madison square gardens. today we will have new champions announced as of current there are no champions. tag champs, womens champ, intercontinental champ and the world champ will all be announced tonight.

match 1: the hurricane vs jeff hardy
quick highflying match up here. hurricane has the upperhand at the beginning with some nice heel kicks. hurricane whips jeff into the corner, but jeff jumps up onto the top turnbuckle and counters into the whisper of the wind. hurricane stumbles to the outside. jeff climbs out the ring and attempts a diving clothsline of the side. hurricane manages to get out the way. now back in the ring hurricane attempts the chokeslam but jeff gives him a few elbows. hurricane turns arond and walks right into a twist of fate.
jeff climbs up on to the top turnbuckle and hits the swanton bomb. 1...2...3
winner: jeff hardy

jeff turns around and can see lance storm at the titantron smiling. regal come from the crowd and attacks him from behind laying him out. hurricane, regal and storm all raise hands standing over jeff hardy

JR: what was that about??
KING: i don't know but jeff hardy got whats coming to him

the rock comes out to a round of boo's

rock: i am out here to talk about thing and that is that i should be the new champion.i am by far the strongest and by far the most talented out of all the wrestlers at the back. so im telling you bischoff not asking you come out here and give me that title.

bischoff comes out

bischoff: well rock i would consider that quite unfair as this is a new era and you will have to earn it tonight in a match with hhh.

kanes music hits

kane: put me in as well