Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
756 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey everyone im new to writing shows so i dont have any experience really but i thought i would give it a try so go easy on me as it is my first time doing this :). I'll try to have a show every Thursday but i might not be able to because of school work. Also please till me what you think of my shows when i finish them

Roster: H=Heel F=Face
Akio - H
Billy Gunn - H
Billy Kidman - H
Booker T - H
Spike and the Dudleys - H(Bubba and D-Von tag team champions)
Rico and Charlie Haas - F(with Miss Jackie)
Chavo Guerrero - H(Crusierweight Champion)
The Bashams - H
Eddie Guerrero - F(WWE Champion)
Funaki-interviewer - F
Hardcore Holly - F
Hedirich - H(with Heyman)
John Cena - F (U.S Champion)
JBL - H
FBI(The Bull and Nunzio) - F
Josh Mathews- Announcer
Bill Demott-Commenatator - F
Micheal Cole-commentator - F
Kenzo Suzuki - H (with Hiroko)
Kurt Angle - H
Luther Reigns - H
Mark Jindrak - H
Orlando Jordan - F
Paul London - F
Rene Dupree - H
Rey Mysterio - F
Rob Van Dam - F
Scotty 2 Hottie - F
Shannon Moore - F
Undertaker - H
Divas:
Torrie Wilson - F
Dawn Marie - H
Hiroko - H
Miss Jackie - F

Smackdown gm-Thedore Long - F

·
Registered
1,907 Posts
Looks good Ring, can't wait to see how your shows turn out!

·
Registered
756 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
thanx for the support JCFG i'll have a preview tommorow hopefully my first show goes good :)

·
Registered
756 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Smackdown preview:

New #1 contender?

For months now Eddie Guerrero has been reighning supreme on Smackdown after Eddie defeated JBL two ppv's straight will he find a new #1 contender this week?

Also theirs going to be Diva action this week on Smackdown when Torrie Wilson takes on Dawn Marie. All this and much much more this week on Smackdown

·
Registered
756 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
Smackdown! 9-30 in Key Arena in Seattle,WA