Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Banned
3,921 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Made these earlier, still practicing..
Rate please. I'm new at this whole banner creating thing so...

Banner 1:

Banner 2:

Banner 3:

Banner 4:

Banner 5:

Banner 6:

Took me a few seconds to make banner 5 and 6 but I think they came out ok.

EDIT - Added 2 more banners:

Banner 7:

Banner 8:

Reactions: Cowie

·
AnGOATio Cesaro
4,539 Posts
I dont have time to rate them all so I'll rate 1, 4, and 7.

1 is very good. Nice bg and cuts. Nice job.

4 Is probably the best there. Bg again is great and blending is amazing esspecially for a begginer. I dont like the effect you used on the left cut though.

7 isn't the best but still good. I dont like opacity with blending.

Overall there terrific for a begginer. You should definatly persuit this. Add some text though. Download so cool fonts and go to www.good-tutorials.com for text effects and all sorts of other things.

·
Banned
3,921 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
Thanx a lot 3VK.

Added 4 more banners:

Banner 9:

Banner 10:

I really like banner 10, don't know about you guys..

Banner 11:

Banner 12:

Banner 13:

·
▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▓
3,733 Posts
Umm... do you have any feedback on them? If not, don't post and warned.
I mainly like the colour on it. However, it seems a bit empty, maybe you should fill it up with 2 pictures from each series in the background, somewhat faded. Number 4's pretty good too, the logo is nice and the blending is pretty decent.

I like number nine.

·
Registered
2,762 Posts
The banner 4 is good. And that made me think if you actually made those banners. Most of them are shit, but the Kurt Angle doesn't really look like a newbie's work to me. Some of them looks like you just cut the banner so that we wouldn't see the 'real' names... hmmm...

·
Banned
3,921 Posts
Discussion Starter #7 (Edited)
MrkLrn¹³ said: