Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 784 Posts

·
The People's MVP
Joined
·
1,948 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Mafia Host List


Waiting List


1. Death Note/Twin Peaks by Retepadam
2. Simpsons Mafia - CBR
3. Lord of the Rings Mafia - Kenny Funkin Powers (not hiplop)
4. House Mafia - Curry
5. Mafia VII - JunkheadX
6. Bleach - Sweenz
7. Dragonball/Resi Evil/Metal Gear/Pokemafia - Doddsy
8. Deathnote Mafia - Roy no wait Rigor
9. WWF Attitude Era - Kingpin
10. Battlestar Galactica - Chr1st0
11. Walk Dead/Bond/Something - Best for Business



* If you want off the list as a host, please notify me or a mod *
** If you would like skip up in the list, you must get approval from everyone above you. **
*** Your game MUST be ready or you're not going on (/will be getting booted off) the list ***

Games in Progress

Avengers Mafia by The True Believer





Past Games
(In order as they were completed)



1.WF Mafia IV: Return To The Dark Side by The Ace & CMAngle33
2.WF Mafia by BD.
3.Heroes Mafia by Thunderman & Metal X
4.LOST Mafia by Ghetto Anthony
5.24 Mafia by Seb
6.Tri-Branded Mafia by DH. and BD.
7.Power Rangers Mafia by Thunderman
8.Space Jam Mafia by Seb
9.Mafia V Return To Aifamville by Metal X
10.Superheroes Mafia by Lostfan and NaS
11.Movie Mafia by PHENOM
12.Survivor Mafia by DH.
13.Chain Of Memories Mafia by Es Eye
14.Mortal Kombat Mafia by Fail
15.LOST Mafia II by He Hate Me
16.WWE Mafia by CM "Susan" Dealer
17.Resident Evil Mafia by NaS
18.Heroes II Mafia by Lostfan and Metal X
19.Prison Break Mafia by BD.
20.Cosby Show Mafia by KeepItFresh & jax_the_ax
21.Breakfast Cereal Mafia by Postage
22.Family Guy Mafia by Stone Cold sXe
23.Pokemon Mafia by Doddsy
24.Project Mafia by S-I
25.Harry Potter Mafia by dan_marino
26.Mushroom Kingdom Mafia by Nov
27.Video Games Mafia by Kantos
28.Dark Knight Mafia by ThunderMan
29.Simpsons Mafia by CBR & Dagax
30.GTA Mafia by Alcoholic
31.South Park Mafia by Susan Dealer
32.Hip Hop Mafia by Emperor NaS
33.No Idea Mafia by Kantos and Lostfan
34. Games from the Mafia Archives Mafia By Wolf Tiger
35.A Super Cool Mafia By Postage
36.Watchmen Mafia By dan_marino
37.Buffy The Sexy Vampire Slayer Mafia
38. Tekken Mafia By Alcoholic
39. ECW: One Night Stand Mafia by The Ace w/ Lostfan
40. King's Court Mafia by DH.
41. Mafia on a Plane by DH.
42. Super Wildlife Mafia by Invincible
43.Drug Mafia by Chris Supreme
44. Dexter Mafia by RetepAdam
45.Tennis Mafia by Ultimoron & Steven Lawls
46. Post Restriction mafia by Lostfan and Kantos
47. Pixar mafia by MetalX
48. Red vs. Blue mafia by Wolf Tiger
49. Survivor Mafia II by Dhitler
50. ARKANSAS mafia by Alcoholic
51. Disney Princess Mafia by ThunderAngel
52. Star Wars Mafia by Lostfap and yottsu
53. Apocalypse Mafia by dan marino
54. Final Fantasy 7 Series by Mr. Lawls
55. WWF Attitude Era Mafia by Nov

56. Mason Mafia by Ultimoron
57. Christmas Mafia by dan_marino
58. Tintin Mafia by Invinciclaus

59. House Mafia by .BD
60. Pokemafia (II) by Doddsy
61. Cartoon Mafia by Stone Cold sXe
62. MSN Smiley Mafia by Mr. Lawls & Lostfap
63. Survivor Heroes vs. Villains Mafia by DH
64. IWC Mafia by NaFFan
65.
New York Mafia by Postage
66. No Theme Mafia by CM Dealer
67. Heroes III Mafia by Stone Cold sXe
68. Cyandie & Happiness Mafia by Alcoholic
69. WF Mafia: Hostile Takeover by Rush
70. Looney Tunes Mafia by MetalX
71. WWE Tri-Branded Mafia 2.0 by DH
72. Matrix Mafia by NaFFan
73. WF Posters Mafia by Lostfap
74. MMA Mafia by Rush
75. Dragon Ball Z Mafia by Mr. Lawls
76. Christmas Mafia 2010 by dan_marino
77. Pokemon Mafia by leeroy-riz
78. Naruto Mafia by Hiplop
79. Too Long of a Title Mafia by Kantos
80. Historical Figures Mafia by Hohenheim of Light
81. South Park Minor Characters Mafia by Postage & Alcoholic
82. Dexter Mafia by Mr. Lawls
83. Better than Mr. Lawls' Mafia Game by Leeroy! & Lostfap
84. 2012 Mafia by DH
85. American Sports Mafia by WallaClassic
86. Nintendo Mafia by Hiplop
87. English Premier League Mafia by Bananas
88. WF Mafia by BkB Hulk
89. No Theme Mafia by Lawls
90. Mass Effect Mafia by dan_marino
91. Most Hated Americans Mafia by Walla
92. Majora's Mask Mafia by Shepard
93. Mad Men Mafia by Susie Dealer

94. Harry Potter Mafia by DH
95. Futurama Mafia by sXe
96. Resident Evil Mafia by Shepard
97. X-Men Mafia by Rawlin
98. Scrubs Mafia by SL
99. Christmas Mafia 2011 by dan_marino
100.TV Mafia by Rush and King Kenny
101.Batman Mafia by Pez
102.Gossip Girl by sXe_Maverick
103.Countries of the World by Alcoholic
104.Breaking Bad by Lawls
105.Metal Gear Solid by Shepard
106.FIFA12 by SL
107.Game of Thrones by Faraday
108.Marvel Super Heroes by Pez
109.Simpsons Mafia by Bkb Bulk (Uncomplete)
110. Wild West Mafia by Camille Punk and LC
111. Dragon Ball Z by Magic
112. Deathnote Mafia by HoL
113. Bourne mafia by Big_Man
114. Stoner Mafia by Roy Won
115. Pick Your Power by Fap
116. Movie Villan Mafia by sXe_Maverick
117. Archer Mafia by RUSH
118. The Wire Mafia by Postage
119. Justified Mafia by CamillePunk
120. Misfits Mafia by FlashFlood
121. Jobbers Mafia by Dan THE Marino
122. 80's Action Movies by TKOK
123. The 74th Annual Hunger Games by MillionDollarProns and CamillePunk
124. Rurouni Kenshin Mafia by Pez
125. Cartoon Network Mafia by DocBlue

126. ?????? Mini Mafia By Royhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/624188-mini-mafia-gamethread-day-3-a.html
127. Transformers Mafia By Strikerhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/624559-transformers-mafia-game-thread-night-4-a.html
128. WF Mafia: The Escape By Rushhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/625738-wf-mafia-escape.html
129. Final Fantasy 9 Mini By Pezhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/625115-final-fantasy-9-mini-game-thread.html
130. Kickass Mini Mafia By sXehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/626674-kickass-mini-mafia-game-thread-game-ovah.html
131. 131.Public Enemies Mini By LChttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/628106-public-enemies-game-thread.html
132. White Flag Mini Mafia By Rushhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/628702-white-flag-mafia-game-thread.html
133. Super Wildlife II, the Sequel By HoLhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/627236-welcome-back-wilderness-super-wildlife-ii-sequel.html
134. Rebels In The Palace Mini By Rushhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/629247-rebels-palace-game-thread.html
135. Samurai Jack By Kaepernickhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/629386-samurai-jack-game-thread-night-6-a.html
136. Pick your Poison Mini By Big Manhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/629950-pick-your-poison-game-thread.html
137. Friends and Enemies Mini By Kennyhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/631232-friends-enemies-game-thread.html
138. A Clash of Kings Mafia.By Faradayhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/630452-clash-kings-mafia.html
139. The Sopranos Mafia By Scrillahttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/631614-sopranos-mafia.html
140. Jester Mini Mafia By Kennyhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/632409-jester-mafia-game-thread.html
141. .Final Fantasy X Mini Mafia By Pezhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/631865-final-fantasy-x-mini-mafia-game-thread.html
142. Dynasty Warriors Mafia By CPhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/632549-dynasty-warriors-mafia-game-thread.html
143. Jungle Anarchy Mini By Rushhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/633100-jungle-anarchy-game-thread.html
144. Seinfeld Mafia By Kennyhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/633397-seinfeld-mafia-game-thread.html
145. Mayo Clinic Mini Mafia By Fitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/633828-mayo-clinic-mafia-game-thread.html
146. Mafia in Mafiaville Mini By Faradayhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/634928-mafia-mafiaville-game-thread.html
147. Clusterfuck Mini Mafia By Sterlinghttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/634743-clusterfuck-mini-mafia-game-thread.html
148. JIGSAW MAFIA By Skyfallhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/635067-jigsaw-mafia-game-thread.html
149. Texas Justice Mini Mafia By Kennyhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/635722-texas-justice-mafia-game-thread.html
150. Avatar Universe Mafia By TKOKhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/636875-avatar-universe-mafia-game-thread.html
151. Monster Mini Mafia By Danhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/638547-monster-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
152. Twilight Saga Mafia By Titaniahttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/639261-twilight-saga-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
153. Pick Your Power Redux Mini By Fitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/640266-pick-your-power-redux-game-thread.html
154. Fallout New Vegas Mafia By Pez/DocBluehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/640676-fallout-new-vegas-mafia-game-thread.html
155. Hydra Mini Mafia By Faradayhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/641920-hydra-mafia-game-thread.html
156. WF MAFIA By Magichttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/642905-wf-mafia-day-5-a.html
157. UNCLEAN MAFIA By Kennyhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/644815-unclean-mafia-game-thread.html
158. NFL Mafia By Mikey Damagehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/645250-nfl-mafia-quest-lombardi-trophy-night-two.html
159. Christmas Mafia 2012 By Danhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/647232-christmas-mafia-2012-gameplay-thread.html
160. WF Smiley Mafia by King Kenny and Showtimehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/648738-wf-smiley-mafia-game-thread.html
161. Star Wars New Republic Mafia by CamillePunkhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/650434-star-wars-new-republic-mafia-game-thread-night-6-a.html
162. Champions League Mafia by Big_Manhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/662297-champions-league-mafia-game-thread.html
163. Chuck Mafia by Lawls, Shepard and Showtimehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/672497-chuck-mafia-game-play-thread.html
164. Morgan Freeman Mafia by TaylorFitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/685706-morgan-freeman-mafia-game-thread.html
165. Falling Skies Mafia by sXe_Maverickhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/701546-falling-skies-game-thread.html
166. NBA Mafia by Roger Sterling and Mikey Damagehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/710913-nba-mafia-game-thread.html
167. Post Restriction Mafia by DocBlue and The_Answerhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/722434-post-restriction-mafia.html
168. Presidents Mafia by dan the marinohttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/736434-presidents-mafia-discussion-thread.html
169. Toy Story Mafia by That Guy and The_Answerhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/764026-toy-story-game-thread.html
170. Fullmetal Alchemist Mafia by Hohenheim of Lighthttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/779762-fullmetal-alchemist-mafia-all-one-one-all.html
171. Skyfall's Favorite Things Mafia by Skyfallhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/790882-skyfalls-favorite-things-mafia.html
172. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Mafia by Pexhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/799338-harry-potter-deathly-hallows-mafia.html
173. Movie Mafia 2: Villain's Revenge by Phenomhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/811770-movie-mafia-2-villains-revenge-game-thread.html
174. Community Mafia by CPhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/818938-community-mafia-game-thread-day-11-a.html
175. Kick-Ass 2 BOOTS TO SNATCHES by LChttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/832017-kick-ass-2-boots-snatches-night-8-cunts.html
176. Indy Mafia by Fitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/843113-indy-mafia-game-thread.html
177. Tell Me A Story Mafia by titaniahttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/856553-tell-me-story-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
178. A Game of Thrones Mafia, Season 3 by Faradayhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/865089-game-thrones-mafia-season-3-a.html
179. MARVEL COMICS Mafia by Gambithttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/872801-marvel-comics-mafia.html
180. Californication Mafia by Bullseyehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/890721-californication-mafia-game-thread.html
181. Heroes of Newerth Mafia by Jigsawhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/905169-heroes-newerth-mafia.html
182. Supernatural Mafia by Phenomhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/914729-supernatural-mafia-game-thread.html
183. Marijuana: Legal? Mafia by Kenny and Kleebzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/932897-marijuana-legal-mafia-game-thread.html
184. Simpson's Treehouse of Horror Mafia by TG and DocBluehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/942993-simpsons-treehouse-horror-game-thread.html
185. Mortal Kombat 9 Mafia by Shepardhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/951817-mortal-kombat-9-mafia-game-thread.html
186. Donner Party Mafia by Dan the Marinohttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/966481-donner-dinner-party-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
187. Buffyverse Mafia by Retepadam.http://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/975809-buffyverse-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
188. American Criminals Mafia by Roger Sterling and LadyCrofthttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/991233-american-criminals-mafia-gameplay-thread.html
189. Sports Movie Mafia by Chr1st0http://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1000425-sports-movie-mafia.html
190. "You are the World" Anime Mafia by Hohenheim of Lighthttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1011985-you-world-anime-mafia-game.html
191. 50th anniversary of Doctor Who mafia by Gambit and Victarionhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1028817-50th-anniversary-doctor-who-mafia.html
192. Scream Mafia by The Fourth Wallhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1042737-scream-mafia-game-thread.html
193. Christmas Mafia 2013 by BEST FOR BUSINESShttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1053305-christmas-mafia-2013-gameplay-thread.html
194. Deleted Roles Mafia by TaylorFitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1066929-deleted-roles-mafia-game-thread.html
195. Predators by DarkStarkhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1077089-predators-official-game-thread-day-6-a.html
196. DC Mafia by Frakkleshttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1087985-dc-mafia-game-thread.html
197. Fairytale Mafia by Bullseyehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1107777-fairytale-mafia-game-thread.html
198. League of Legends Mafia by Pezhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1119537-league-legends-mafia-game-thread.html
199. Sons Of Anarchy Season 1 Mafia by Kleehttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1130577-sons-anarchy-season-1-mafia-game-thread.html
200. 90's Nickelodeon Mafia by \/enomhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1140929-90s-nickelodeon-mafia-game-thread.html
201. Comedy Movie Mafia by Chr1st0http://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1159145-comedy-movie-mafia-game-thread.html
202. F1 Mafia by Cotmashttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1172666-f1-mafia-game-thread.html
203. YU-GI-OH Mafia by Gambithttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1181778-yu-gi-oh-game-thread.html
204. MAFIA VI: Town in Peril by JunkheadXhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1190993-mafia-vi-town-peril-game-thread.html
205. Worst Mafia Game Ever by TaylorFitzhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1214801-worst-mafia-game-ever-game-thread.html
206. Video Game Mafia II by Frakkleshttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1226106-video-game-mafia-ii-game-thread.html
207. Diamond's Big Brother Mafia by Alimhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1233457-diamonds-big-brother-mafia-game-thread.html
208. Assassins Creed Mafia by CM Styleshttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1245706-ac-mafia-game-thread.html
209. Star Trek Mafia by Washington Irvinghttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1252642-star-trek-mafia-game-thread.html
210. 2014 Fifa World Cup Mafia by Cotmashttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1269818-2014-fifa-world-cup-mafia-game-thread.html
211. DBZ: Saiyan Saga Mafia by The True Believerhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1280865-dbz-saiyan-saga-mafia.html
212. Asterix & the Roman Gods by Femtohttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1295962-asterix-roman-gods-mafia-game.html
213. Spider-Man: Mafia by The True Believerhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-games/1309441-spider-man-mafia.html
214. Game of Thrones S4 by Victorian
215. Alice in Chains Mafia by JunkheadX
216. Indy Role Mafia Game - by BEST FOR BUSINESS
217. Sandow Mafia Game by Cesaro_ROCKS
218. Calvin and Hobbes Mafia by Pezhttp://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1386242-calvin-hobbes-mafia.html
219. Dr Horrible's Sing Along Blog by Chr1st0http://www.wrestlingforum.com/mafia-archive/1409346-dr-horrible-sing-long-blog-game.html
220. Jane Kaczmarek Mafia by FlashFlood
221. Who Killed MetalX Mafia by JunkheadX
222. Silent Hill Mafia by The Fourth Wall
223. Prison Mafia by Sweenz
224. Star Wars Clone Wars Mafia by Kingpin
225. ???? Mafia by Roy no wait Rigor
226. Christmas Mafia by Best for Business
227. Pokemon Reborn Mafia by Roy Mustang
228. Beer Mafia by Fitz
229. Social Media by Skyfall ran by Magic
230. Blind Melon Mafia by JunkheadX
231. Legend of Korra Mafia by Rop3
232. Race War Mafia by Fitz
233. WF Mafia Mafia by CamillePunk
234. South Park Mafia - Scott Tenormans Revenge by DocBlue
235. Final Fantasy VII Mafia by Chr1st0
236. Mass Effect Mafia by Rop3


Completed Non-Mafia Games


Survivor: WrestlingForum (1) by DH
Winner: MetalX
Runner-up: PHEN0M


Survivor: North America (2) by DH
Winner: Postage
Runner-up: RKO920


Survivor: United Kingdom (3) by DH
Winner: Postage
Runner-up: Richie


The Amazing Race (1) by DH
Winners: Alcoholic & Postage (DREAM TEAM)
Runners-up: Mr. Lawls & Richie
2nd Runners-up: CM Dealer & TheHitmanHart


Survivor: Vietnam (4) by DH
Winner: NaFFan
Runner-up: Rising

Survivor: The Greek Islands (5) by DH
Winner: Postage
Runner-up: NaFFan
2nd Runner-up: Wolf Tiger


Survivor: Australia (6) by DH
Winner: HellFire
Runner-up: leeroy-riz
2nd Runner-up: dan_marino


Survivor: Botswana (7) by DH
Winner: Postage
Runner-up: Roy no wait Rigor
2nd Runner-up: leeroy-riz


The Amazing Race (2) by DH
Winners: Lostfap & Postage (TOP DOGS)
Runners-up: CM Dealer & MetalX (Team Better Than You)
2nd Runners-up: Mr. Lawls & Hiplop (TEAM COOL)


Survivor: Micronesia (8) - Fans vs. Favourites by DH
Winner: Melvisboy
Runner-up: MetalX


Survivor: All-Stars (9) by DH
Winner: Postage

Runner-up: PHEN0M


Survivor: Redemption Island (10) by DH
Winner: Leeroy!

Runner-Up: steamed hams
2nd Runner-Up: Alcoholic



Survivor: Peru (11) by DH
Winner: Hollywoodnightmare

Runner-Up: JamJam
 

·
The Loose Cannon
Joined
·
5,828 Posts
This should be for when games are 'complete' and you should be able to go at a moments notice. IMHO
 

·
Now THAT is a shared moment...
Joined
·
781 Posts
I suppose you could add stoners 2 although I'm not planning on running it until April. I had ????? mafia ray to go but I know there's a lot of people waiting so I'll hold off until April.

survivor is finished... Hollywoodnightmare won.
 

·
Now THAT is a shared moment...
Joined
·
781 Posts
Silent Hill Mafia. Been ready for a while now, Faraday looked over it.
Hey 4wall... you should play some more.... or maybe get nightmare to start another big brother game going. We made a pretty good team no?
 

·
It me.
Joined
·
13,505 Posts
I want to host another game sooner or later. It'll either be Death Note or Twin Peaks. Either way, I want to take advantage of the theme possibilities. Just have to figure out all the ins and outs of what I want to do.

If the wait list gets much longer, you can put me on the end. For now, though, I'll hold off until I'm closer to being ready.
 
1 - 20 of 784 Posts
Top