Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
298 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi.

This is my first GFX post. This is a prototype of what an EWR-like sim game could look like on an iphone.

This is just a concept. I am not a graphic artist, this is why sometimes things don't always look the same; for obvious reasons I know real-life people can't be used; but it was just something I cooked up as an example.

Profile screen:

Profile screen version 2:

* Entourage is where you assign a superstar a manager/valet, tag-team, or stable.

Detailed skills screen:

Contract screen:

Your thoughts would be welcome.

·
Registered
298 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Yeah, its the main body (or meat and potatoes) rather than the whole phone interface, I figure most of the more complex stuff would be done through action sheets via an Action button on the tab bar.

The idea of the incentives packages comes from various places, one being that I once read somewhere that Triple H apparently gets to use the private jet and gets ground transportation; whilst the other was ideas from NCCA Football 11 where you can pitch signing ideas from everything from athletic facilities to fan base -- this got me thinking, what would a wrestler's incentive packages look like, obviously a high-profile wrestler is going to want Title shots, flights, ground transportation, basic food & drink as well as Merchandise right through to a fixed % PPV revenue.

The problem I'm having is getting the concept to reality, which is a mountainful of stuff.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Yeah, really like the incentive add on, really adds to the realism. So do you have the intention of actually making this simulator at some time, or are you just making designs?

·
Registered
298 Posts
Discussion Starter #5