Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
452 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
TNA wrestler Stevie Richards told Jim Varsallone of the Miami Herald that TNA Hardcore Justice was just the beginning. "I'm in the best shape of my life,'' Richards said. "I'm ready to go. I feel like my career has actually been re-started. I'm starting over fresh and proving myself to everybody in TNA, the wrestlers on the roster and most importantly, proving something to myself."

Richards commented on his match with Justin Credible. "I felt great,'' he said. "It was called the last stand, and a lot of people were thinking it was the end of something, and it might have been the end of something for some people, but I'm just getting started.

Richards, who is tech savvy, said he is working with the company on live streaming their house show events. "We're going to try to bring live video streams of the live events," said Richards. "We're going to try and make that happen. I think I'm already wearing all these different hats with the company, and I want more. I want to work more. If they asked me to move to Nashville [TNA's home base], I would do it." To read the full story, visit MiamiHerald.com.
I got this from tnainsider.

This is nice to read. I've always really liked Stevie and I really do hope he sticks around.

I also really like the idea of them streaming house shows.

·
Registered
611 Posts
Richards, who is tech savvy, said he is working with the company on live streaming their house show events. "We're going to try to bring live video streams of the live events," said Richards. "We're going to try and make that happen. I think I'm already wearing all these different hats with the company, and I want more. I want to work more. If they asked me to move to Nashville [TNA's home base], I would do it." To read the full story, visit MiamiHerald.com.
i like this idea

·
Registered
3,855 Posts