Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 120 Posts

·
Registered
2,339 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I hate My life just incase you didn't see the title or you are a noob who clicks things unawarely(sp?). I hate the way I look. I hate the way I act. I can't change the way I am since I don't know how. I have no friends or acquaintances and spend almost all my days and nights on WEForums. It's sad isn't it? We'll I started this thread for a few reasons. If you are like me and have no life and spend all your day at these forums and have almost no contact with the outside world, reply. If you think I am a noob who wants attention, reply. If you think I suck, reply. Just reply to tell me what you think.

Will

·
Registered
2,339 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Oh, never heard of him. Ghetto, I am going to take that as a compliment since I post here every day to make you all [sarchasm] happy [sarchasm].

·
Jerichoholic
3,091 Posts
Nitemare!!!

I spend way too much time here. But then I have nothing to do all day, interesting life I have.

·
Premium Member
6,164 Posts
Eh, just assert yourself man. If you don't like your life and you have nothing to do, do something. Pick up a guitar, take up a local sport (there's always teams), try coding, anything is better than doing nothing.

·
Registered
2,339 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
We;ll it's kind of hard to get a guitar when you have no money, and it is also hard when the teams weight requirement won't let you in.

BTW there has to be someone else who feels the way I am. there are over 100,000 people here, one more person has to be like this.

·
Premium Member
6,164 Posts
You don't do anything though, so why not work out and drop weight, also...There aren't weight restrictions on jobs. Are you over 13? If so, paper round, stacking job, whatever. You can work towards a target and then enjoy it, give yourself something to look forward too and work for that guitar or whatever else you'd like.