Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
EPW Owner
4,267 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Er rit its like every thread is by a new guy I actually miss Grendrill and them folk yuh Kev,Cal and WB have started a show so, so far so good yuh so why wait for mine I have been stalling it for like 2 years anyways

Rit so I have been a major ECW mark for like ever even after it died i downloaded and watched most of the matches that made me a fan my shows half done just the huge ME left i hope to get a few replies before I post it tho

well heres some hints

read my show if you:

1: Arent a spammer with no life

2: If you like Barb Wire

3:If you like blood

4:If you like women

5:If I paid you off...oops

·
Registered
495 Posts
Re: N00bs taking over calls for this:)

1: Arent a spammer with no life

2: If you like Barb Wire

3:If you like blood

4:If you like women

5:If I paid you off...oops

Sorry fardeen i cant read the show I'm a N00b with no life but all the rest i like

·
EPW Owner
4,267 Posts
Discussion Starter #3

bahhh good enough:)

·
EPW Owner
4,267 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

EC DUBYA EC DUBYA

It was a chant heard around the world, Fans were chanting because they loved it, Here the fans were the owners, they were everything it was all unsanctioned now the name of ECW is being reborn as a WWE Presentation well……that’s not ECW THIS IS ECW!

Controversy?

Talent?

Action?

Look at EC ****in Dubya, The Epitome of Hardcore the home of brutality and not for the weak….

ECW were the true regime in wrestling, they planned on bowing down to nobody and kissing no ass they were the Hardcore Revolution and they always will be.

If you want to see it return……get up on your feet and yell as hard as you mother****ing can because…

“WE AREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!”

The camera zooms in to the ring as we see a familiar figure

The crowd erupt as Paul Heyman walks to the ring.