Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 69 Posts

·
Registered
495 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
i think he is a fucking racists i hated the banner he made that was initially made for Babyboy. I just think that he is fucking gay. I know this banner was made a few weeks ago but this is the first time I have seen this

Here is the Banner that im talking about

Also i dont like the fact that he has hitlers face on that person ok that just proves you are a recist. Also to let you knw im German

N

·
0 Posts
You're German? I thought they were all exterminated in the last war. My bad.

·
Registered
495 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
no. My Background is German but my mom's Parents are German. But i think he should be punished for this

·
Registered
7,477 Posts
Where were you when this went down and got dealt with? And since you probably knew that was already corrected/taken care of, I ask you, what's the need in bringing it back up?

Crikes, let it go! He got warned (heftily I might add...but justifiably) and was reamed out by many. Sorry you didn't get to participate in it but shit! This is up there with the one's who bitch about slavery, even though it took place 300 years ago, and expect compensation for the trials they didn't have to endure. It's in the past....leave it there!

N

·
0 Posts
Who got warned and for what?

I hate when "African-Americans" try to hold families responsible for what happened to their "ancestors" too. It's sto stupid. STFU, YOU NEVER WENT THROUGH WHAT THEY DID, THEREFORE YOU GET NOTHING. And the "white people" whose ancestors had the slaves -- well, they don't have slaves now and never did, therefore they shouldn't be "punished." Oh well.

·
Registered
495 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I_AM_SlaM said:
Where were you when this went down and got dealt with? And since you probably knew that was already corrected/taken care of, I ask you, what's the need in bringing it back up?