Wrestling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Banned
4,479 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I pretty much sleep randomly. I play poker for a living and it has destroyed any shot of me every having a regular sched. Sometimes tourneys will last 14 hours , and on the weekends I try to play 10pm - 7am to catch all the drunk tourists (easy money).
Like for example the last few days or so I have slept

noon - 9pm
3pm - 12am
3pm - 1am
5pm - 2am
stayed up for almost 2 days playing
6pm - 6am

It's pretty redic. I've got to watch almost every single World Cup game tho.
Pretty sure it's going to make me die young or something =/

·
Registered
989 Posts
Yeah, I'm similar.

Went to bed at 5:30 last night and rose at 2 in time for the football!

·
Registered
2,612 Posts
I never sleep as much as I am supposed to. I'm always the first awake and the last to go to bed. At the very most, 5 hours is probably the maximum length of time I'll sleep for on an average night.

Sleep is overrated. :p

·
Banned
7,852 Posts
Mine is all over the place.

AWAKE PATTERN

Mondays - 6am - 4:30am (Raw)
Tuesdays - 6am - about 1ish usually
Wednesday - 6am - midnight
Thursday - 6am - 2am ish (NXT)
Fridays - 6am - god knows usually 7am the next day
Saturdays - 10am - 9am sunday (clubbing night)
Sundays - Usually sleep till 4pm... then awake until 2am ish (unless theres a PPV then awake the whole night)

·
Premium Member
4,757 Posts
Mine isn't too fucked up, it used to be a lot worse but nowadays I get my 8 hours recommended sleep more often than not.

·
Registered
5,563 Posts
I take summers off in college so my sleeping schedule is terrible right now. I am always tired in the day but wide awake at night. It really sucks

·
The Whole F'n Show
5,365 Posts
Nah, not any more at least. Since I've got older, I find it easier to realise when I'm tired enough to sleep. I always stick a DVD on at night so that my body knows it's time to stop being a pain in the arse and settle down.

·
Banned
8,283 Posts