they weren't coming back anyways, doesn't matter when the call was.
and no, it wasn't clear offensive interference, barnes never touched the ball, although I think he touched the rim which counts as interference even though it really shouldn't if he didn't impact the ball.
Magic, he did touch the rim which is clear offensive interference (whether that rules makes sense or not is irrelevant here). 3 pt swing, it was a huge call that definitely influenced the outcome. Agreed on the last call, it wouldn't have mattered. Still a headscratcher though. Reminds me of that Melo GW vs the Mavs in the 2009 playoffs. The guy fouled him but they didn't call it and Melo just ended up hitting a uncontested 3.
I waited several minutes, & saw/see nothing there.
even if it was only for 5 minutes, glad to see the analysts across the street said Kobe should've learned about the team, & that he maybe shouldn't take as many of the team's shots... But that he probably won't.