Originally Posted by michiganct
when did sandow appear twice in Raw? He fought Sheamus.
I just double-checked and you are correct there. Sandow only appeared once.
But, first of all, that makes a 1 point difference and it won't get you a win. Second of all, I also accidentally gave Sandow defeat points for a match on SD! that was officially ruled a no contest.
So, if I remove the -1 penalty for that, then it gets him right back to where we started.
If I keep the -1 there, it still doesn't make a difference to your match.