Does WWE try anymore? - Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-10-2013, 11:02 AM Thread Starter
Getting ignored by SCOTT STEINER
 
italiano92389's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Jersey
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
         
Does WWE try anymore?

Did anyone else notice on Main Event how Dolph Ziggler rolls out of the ring, the referee begins to count him out, and then Sheamus exits the ring right in front of the referee's face at a 6 count, but the referee continues the count and Ziggler is counted out. Last time I checked, when someone exits the ring, the count out starts at 1 again.
italiano92389 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-10-2013, 07:09 PM
Working on my abs
 
SideTableDrawer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 2,678
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
                 
Re: Does WWE try anymore?

No it only restarts if Sheamus would have came back out of the ring after going back in.
SideTableDrawer is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-10-2013, 07:19 PM
Winning World titles, Custom Made Clothes
 
just1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bolton, England
Posts: 15,978
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
                     
Re: Does WWE try anymore?

Quote:
Originally Posted by italiano92389 View Post
Did anyone else notice on Main Event how Dolph Ziggler rolls out of the ring, the referee begins to count him out, and then Sheamus exits the ring right in front of the referee's face at a 6 count, but the referee continues the count and Ziggler is counted out. Last time I checked, when someone exits the ring, the count out starts at 1 again.
It's a fake sport, they can change the rules whenever they wants. Technically, the rule was always as it was portrayed on main event. A wrestler has 10 seconds to get back in the ring, if another wrestler jumps out, it doesn't affect the count unless he's attacking the other wrestler/stopping him from getting in the ring.


COME ON IN, ADD, FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/anwar.thinks
Twitter: http://twitter.com/anwar_thinks
just1988 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome