WWE 2013: Ruthless Aggression Is Back - Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, ROH, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums

Old 03-25-2013, 05:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Learning to break kayfabe
KillerKonrad's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Belfast, N.Ireland
Posts: 49
KillerKonrad 50 - 100
Default WWE 2013: Ruthless Aggression Is Back

This is my first thread and I hope I can stick with it. Raw has gone back to being 2 hours and Heat will be posted in quick results except on PPV Sundays


Wrestlemania 29 results:

Jack Swagger def. Alberto Del Rio for the World Heavyweight Championship

Antonio Cesaro def. Kofi Kingston

Ryback def. Mark Henry

Wade Barrett def. The Miz and Chris Jericho

Dolph Ziggler & Big E Langston def. Team Hell No for the Tag Team Championships

The Shield def. Sheamus, Randy Orton and Big Show after Orton hit the RKO on Sheamus

The Undertaker def. CM Punk

Triple H def. Brock Lesnar

After the match Vince McMahon came out with a microphone to congratulate HHH and said "And your winner, the NEW chairman of WWE, Triple H!!"

The entire arena is in shock as Vince and Hunter celebrate in the ring

John Cena def. The Rock for the WWE Championship

Wrestling News World.Com

New WWE chairman, Triple H has already made a number of changes to the company including changing WWE TV to a TV-14 rating, crowning John Cena as the WWE Undisputed Champion, firing Michael Cole & a number of wrestlers, hiring many independent and TNA stars and bringing back Sunday Night Heat:
WWE as of April 8th 2013


Adrian Neville
Alex Riley
Alex Shelley
Chris Jericho
Chris Saben
Curt Hawkins
Daniel Bryan
Davey Richards
Eddie Edwards
Evan Bourne (injured)
James Storm
Jey Uso
Jimmy Uso
John Cena
Justin Gabriel
Kofi Kingston
Oliver Grey
Petey Williams
Rey Mysterio (injured)
Rob Van Dam
Sin Cara
The Miz
The Undertaker (inactive)
Tyson Kidd (injured)
Zack Ryder


Antonio Cesaro
Big E Langston
Bray Wyatt
Brian Kendrick
Brock Lesnar (inactive)
Bobby Lashley
CM Punk
Cody Rhodes
Damien Sandow
Darren Young
David Otunga
Dean Ambrose
Dolph Ziggler
Drew McIntyre
Elijah Burke
Jack Swagger
Kassius Ohno
Mark Henry
Michael McGillicutty
Randy Orton
Roman Reigns
Seth Rollins
Shane Helms
Shelton Benjamin
Titus O'Neil
Wade Barrett

Divas no longer compete in In-Ring competition but still act as managers or valets
Tag Teams:

British Ambition: Adrian Neville & Oliver Grey

Rhodes Scholars: Cody Rhodes & Damien Sandow

Major Brothers: Curt Hawkins & Zack Ryder

Prime Time Playas: Darren Young & Titus O'Neill

The Usos: Jimmy & Jey Uso

The Shield: Seth Rollins, Dean Ambrose & Roman Reigns

American Werewolves: Davey Richards & Eddie Edwards

Primo & Epico

Team Hell No: Kane & Daniel Bryan


Due to the large roster the Cruiserweight Championship and the European Championship have been reintroduced

WWE Undisputed Championship: John Cena

Intercontinental Championship: Wade Barrett

United States Championship: Antonio Cesaro

Cruiserweight Championship:

Hardcore Championship: Vacant

Tag Team Championships:Vacant

Other Personnel:

General Manager: Shawn Michaels

Commentary: JBL, Jerry Lawler and Tony Dawson

Ring Announcers: Lillian Garcia & Justin Roberts

Interviewer: Matt Striker

AJ Lee - Dolph Ziggler
Paul Heyman - CM Punk and Brock Lesnar

Chairman: Triple H
COO: Stephanie McMahon
Co-ordinater of live events: Shane McMahon


Monday Night Raw

Friday Night Smackdown

Sunday Night Heat


May 19th: Backlash

June 16th: Judgement Day

July 14th: King Of The Ring

August 18th: Summerslam

September 15th: Vengeance

October 6th: Rebellion

October 27th: No Mercy

November 24th: Survivor Series

December 15th: Armageddon

January: Royal Rumble

February: No Way Out

April 6th: Wrestlemania XXX

Sent from Verticalsports.com Free App

Last edited by KillerKonrad : 03-29-2013 at 04:22 PM. Reason: Changed my mind. AGAIN
KillerKonrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 03-29-2013, 04:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Learning to break kayfabe
KillerKonrad's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Belfast, N.Ireland
Posts: 49
KillerKonrad 50 - 100

The first RAW after Wrestlemania 29 is sure to be eventful as we enter the Helmsley Regime:

- Former WWE chairman, Vince McMahon makes a speech

- Kofi Kingston Vs Shane Helms

- Team Hell No Vs The Shield

- Elijah Burke Vs Christian

- Antonio Cesaro Vs Ryback for the United States Championship

- The Fallout after Randy Orton turned on Sheamus

- Who will be first to challenge Undisputed Champion, John Cena?

Sent from Verticalsports.com Free App

Last edited by KillerKonrad : 03-29-2013 at 04:10 PM. Reason: FAIL
KillerKonrad is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2
Powered by vBulletin Copyright 2000-2009 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios