Wrestling Forum banner

WWE: Everyone's Clean Slate

3K views 10 replies 6 participants last post by  Benny Leo 
#1 · (Edited)
THINGS TO NOTE:

1) This is everyone's clean slate. WrestleMania matches will determine the champs, and storylines will branch from there.
1a) As such, this BTB starts in the year 2011, but has no connection to current events. All dates are used for reference purposes only.​

2) Speaking of clean slates, this is my first ever BTB. I'm still learning, so help is appreciated :D

3) No Divas, as I'm not a big fan.

PPV's

Backlash
Judgement Day
The Great American Bash
SummerSlam
King of the Ring
Unforgiven
No Mercy
Vengeance
Armageddon
Royal Rumble
No Way Out
Wrestlemania 28

CHAMPIONS:

WWE Championship: CM Punk
wrestlingforum.com Championship: Zack Ryder
World Heavyweight Championship: VACANT
Intercontinental Championship: Sheamus
WWE Tag Team Championships: VACANT

RAW ROSTER

GM: "The Beast" Benny Leo
"A-Ry" Alex Riley
"The Animal" Batista
Bret "The Hitman" Hart
"The Masterpiece" Chris Masters
CM Punk
David "A-List" Otunga
"The Chosen One" Drew McIntyre
Evan "Air" Bourne
John Cena
"The Monday Night Delight" John Morrison
Kofi Kingston
Michael McGillicutty
"Perfection" Nick Nemeth
Santino Marella
"The Heartbreak Kid" Shawn Michaels
"The Gold Standard" Shelton Benjamin
The Miz
The Rock
"The Game" Triple H
"The Moscow Mauler" Vladimir Kozlov
"The Long Island Loudmouth" Zack Ryder

Alliances:

"The New Nexus": CM Punk, David Otunga, and Michael McGillicutty
"D-Generation X": Triple H and Shawn Michaels
Santino Marella and Vladimir Kozlov

SmackDown! ROSTER

GM: Theodore "Teddy" Long
"The Mexican Aristocrat" Alberto Del Rio
Brodus Clay
Christian
"Dashing" Cody Rhodes
"The American Dragon" Daniel Bryan
"The Rated-R Superstar" Edge
Ezekiel Jackson
"The One-Man Rock Band" Heath Slater
Jey Uso
Jimmy Uso
Justin Gabriel
"The Big Red Monster" Kane
Mark Henry
Mr. Kennedy
"The Viper" Randy Orton
Ricardo Rodriguez
"The Celtic Warror" Sheamus