Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - Be the Booker Showcase Thread

View Single Post

Old 09-25-2010, 10:15 AM   #27 (permalink)
whitty982000
Humbled

whitty982000 0 - 49
Default AJ Styles/CM Punk/Shawn Michaels interaction/promo

Hey guys, this is what I have up so far for my show, I've never done a show before so I thought I would show you this and see what you guys think about it.

WWE Raw

*Pyro*

JR: Hello everyone and welcome to this special edition of MONDAY NIGHT RAW! We are live on the USA Network and King do we have a jam packed show tonight or what?!

King: Yes, JR! You sure are right about that! Tonight in the main event it is going to be..wait..what the..

*Countdown appears on the screen*

JR: King, what the hell…

King: I don’t know what is going on we’re got to be doing the rundown..what is this JR?!

JR: I have no idea!

*Countdown goes to zero*

*Pyro goes off*

*Got the Life by KoRn plays over the arena and out comes AJ STYLES!!*

*AJ walks down the entrance ramp and makes his arrival to the ring!*

AJ Styles: Sorry to interrupt but hold on for just a God damn minute here! In case nobody here knows me. My name is AJ Styles, I was at the top of the Indys and that other place for a good period of time, but that just doesn’t cut it for me! I was screwed over by the people in the back and you know just god damn right who I am talking about, Hulk Hogan..you piece of shit, you took this amazing amount of potential and squashed him. The potential I’m talking about is me…AJ STYLES! Everyone knows I am the god damn best wrestler on the planet and no one and I mean no one is going to stop me!
Any wrestler in the back there with gold around their waist, you better watch out because AJ Styles is comin
*Cut off by CM Punk’s music*