Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - AMRocky25 Presents: WWE - The Future

View Single Post

Old 09-13-2009, 02:07 AM   #32 (permalink)
Leeroy!
WWWYKI, Bro.

Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy! Leeroy!
Default Re: AMRocky25 Presents: WWE - The Future

I'm new to reading this thread, but it's nice to be caught up by your "recapping" paragraph that you wrote. You must work on your formatting and spacing. The show was all bunched up together, and it was a pain on my eyes to read...especially all the red. Give it some black too.

Opening: Cena was kinda in character, but Orton was fully character. By the segment I just read, I could tell that you totally rushed it. You should take your time to perfect the show man! Work on one segment at a time. Don't try to rush things and post them.

Legacy: Again, rushed. Yes, it got the point across, but still! I'm shocked to them win. Thought it was a very bad decision (booking wise) You should have had them win at No Mercy instead, just my opinion.

Vickie/Batista/...Vickie/Hardy: I thought I'd talk about them both here. Lemme talk to you about the segment with Vickie and Hardy. There was no need for this. You could've had a reporter tell Matt what had happened. This was just silly for Matt to come and say the same thing that Batista practically said. Now onto Vickie/Batista. You did what you intended to do and that was to make the match announced for No Mercy, but I'm sorry man, neither were in character. In both segments, Vickie was WAYYYYYYYYYY out of character. If you just took the time, it would be so much better!

Legacy/HHH: Legacy were in character, very proud of you for that! HHH could've used a little work, but that's just me nitpicking. I can't believe tht you had Legacy successfully attack HHH. Hopefully you have a god direction for these three...a possible HBK return maybe?