Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - 2007 & Beyond - Doin' It To Death

View Single Post

Old 12-16-2007, 12:00 PM   #1054 (permalink)
DH
lyfe

DH DH DH DH DH DH DH DH DH DH DH
Default Re: WWE 2007 & Beyond by DDMac

WrestleMania Review

**Bare with me, this is my first time reviewing one of your shows, but I have read them in the past. If I'm clueless on some stuff, please inform me**

Opening Video Package
I enjoyed reading the opening video package. You wrote it out pretty good, and it made a lot of sense. I think it was wise to end it with Vince since he was the creater, but maybe ending it with a champion or an over face would have done the job as well. (10/10)

Intercontinental Championship-Carlito vs. JBL