Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, ROH, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - WCW 2001- The Trio Ownership

View Single Post

Old 01-14-2008, 10:50 AM   #656 (permalink)
Jamie1™
Mr Money In The Bank.

Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500Jamie1™ 6001 - 6500
Default Re: WCW 2001- The Trio Ownership

Jamie1 Review

Szum this is my first time doing a review so it may not be great but I will try anyway J

First of I would just like to tell you that this is the first show of yours I have read but as I can see with the Starrcade card its shaping up to be a great night, I am a huge WCW fan and thought even though during 2001 and so on WCW was heading to a close I still felt they had some of the best talent in the company to ever belong on a WCW roster and I hope you can do with the talent that I don’t think WCW could do

‘ And what Tony says, goes…. So we cut to the ring ‘ classic J I have heard about the funny comments you stick in and I liked this one, hopefully more to come