Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - New Generation Wrestling!

View Single Post

Old 05-24-2004, 05:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
JarMac
Dying In CZW

JarMac 251 - 500JarMac 251 - 500JarMac 251 - 500JarMac 251 - 500JarMac 251 - 500
Default Re: New Generation Wrestling!

Here is NGW's opening show. Its my first time writing a show! So please rate!

As you probably realise not all the matches are full matches. I don't have much time to write a full match, so from now on I'll just write the last 10 lines or something...
10 lines is better than no match :P

Please Rate...

-----------------------------------------------------------------

NEW GENERATION WRESTLING PRESENTS...

MONDAY NIGHT MAYHEM

(The NGW Mayhem Video Clip/Intro plays)

Fireworks set off on the new set of New Generation Wrestling. As the sold-out crowd at Madison Square Garden

JR: Hello and Welcome to the Opening Night of New Generation Wrestling. I’m Jim Ross and beside me none other than Jerry ‘The King’ Lawler. We are live from New York’s own Madison Square Garden and we are being shown live across the United States and being shown across the globe from The United Kingdom, New Zealand, Australia and more…

Lawler: JR, I’m excited to be here tonight to witness History in the Making! This should be a great night!

JR: Tonight we will begin the Road To The NGW World Heavy-Weight Title, as 8 men compete in a tournament set up by the Owner of NGW, Eric Bischoff…. (JR gets cut off)

*I’m Back* sounds around the Arena…..The Crowd have mixed reactions for the owner of NGW.
Eric Bischoff has a huge grin on his face as he walks down the ramp and into the ring. Bischoff grabs the microphone and begins to talk:

Eric Bischoff: Welcome Ladies & Gentlemen to New Generation Wrestling, here at NGW we will show you all that we are the New and Next Generation of Wrestling. Tonight we have one hell of a show for you, here in New York City! (Crowd Cheers)