Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Indy Wrestling, Lucha Underground, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - Pro Wrestling Live

View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 02-14-2013, 06:31 AM Thread Starter
Mike Hero
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Punk's Town
Posts: 317
Points: 0
Pro Wrestling Live

2013: A Young upstart wrestling federation is formed by the son of a multi-billionaire. He quickly uses his wealth and financing to sign several top stars to his federation. This upstart of a federation named it self Pro Wrestling Live

Monday Nights:
Velocity Live:
Location: Traveling Across the North East and south East
30 minute online pre-show
2 Live Show
30 Minutes of Dark Matches after show

Saturday Night:
Saturday Night Heat:
Location: United Center, Chicago Il
30 Minute Dark Match
1 Hour Pretaped Show


Main Event Title:
PURE Wrestling Championship(Decided in Ironman and 2 out of 3 falls matches)

United States Championship

Tag Titles:
PURE Wrestling Tag Team Champion


Main Event:

CM Punk
Austin Aries
Samoa Joe
Kazuchika Okada
AJ Styles
Kurt Angle


Pure Wrestling Championship:

American Dragon Daniel Bryan
Low Ki
Derrick bateman
Drew Mcintyre
Yoshi Tatsu
El Local
El Generico
Alberto Del Rio
Kofi Kingston
Tyson Kidd
Evan Bourne
Justin Gabriel

Tag Team Division

Briscoe Brothers
World's Greatest Tag Team
Kings Of Wrestling
The Usos
London and Kendrick (With Big Zek)

On air personel:
Commentators: Joey Styles and Taz
Referees: Earl Hebner and Mike Chioda
Ring Announcer: Lilian Garcia
Backstage interviewer: Mike Mizani
General Manager: Bill Goldberg

Pay Per Views are Held one every other month. So six in Total

King of the Ring(Night of Champions with a king of the ring tournament)
No Way Out(Elimination Chamber,Hell in a cell All rolled in one)
Great American Bash(Bash on the beach mixed with TLC)
One Night only (Held every year in a Different Country)
Honor Bound(WrestleMania)

Current Titles and Reigns:

WHC: Kazuchika Okada(Won From CM Punk at Honorbound 2012)
USC: Daniel Bryan (Won From AJ Styles at Flashpoint 2012)
TC : King Of Wrestling(inaugural champions)

Last edited by Mike Hero; 02-16-2013 at 01:25 AM.
Mike Hero is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome