Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - TantruM Presents: WWE 2007 - Rejuvenating Nostalgia

View Single Post

Old 12-22-2012, 07:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
IJ
i do it for the ratchets

IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500IJ 2001 - 2500
Default re: TantruM Presents: WWE 2007 - Rejuvenating Nostalgia

Sorry, this preview is moderately short but it'll have to suffice.

I can't believe the year is almost over, it seems like just yesterday I had my old thread up but that was about 2 years ago already. I'm so glad to be booking again, it just feels great to be a part of this again. I can't wait to get this thread really rolling and onto the pay per view, I've never written a pay per view before and it looks to be really exciting especially with the card I'm planning.

This will probably be my last post in here for the year, family is coming over tomorrow to stay for Christmas and then I'm heading north to Michigan for a while to see some friends and party in the new year. Won't be able to write and I'm falling a tad behind, this episode of Raw isn't even complete yet.

I hope you all have a fantastic holidays and I'll see you soon

Monday Night Raw PreviewApril 9th, 2007
XL Center; Hartford, CT

Lots of crude rivalries were bestowed upon us last week in the fallout edition of Raw where we witnessed what aftermath would take effect from Wrestlemania.
Last week we witnessed destruction of superstars intentions to become supreme, and revenge laid on by the man in charge. We saw a shocking twist at the end of the show that left the WWE universe in complete shock.