Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Indy Wrestling, Lucha Underground, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - WWE End of PG

Thread: WWE End of PG
View Single Post
post #3 of (permalink) Old 11-14-2012, 10:25 PM Thread Starter
Learning to break kayfabe
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 46
Points: 0
Survivor Series 2012 Results

Pre Show
- 3MB (Jinder Mahal & Heath Slater) w/ Drew McIntyre defeated Santino Marella & Zack Ryder via pinfall after a distraction from Drew McIntyre Heath Slater was able to hit Santino with the E-Minor to pick up the victory

1) The Prime Time Players (Darren Young & Titus O'Neil) defeated Rey Mysterio & Sin Cara after the distraction provided by Darren Young Mysterio took out Young and the two fought on the outside of the ring Titus was able to hit Sin Cara with the Clash of The Titus.

2) Antonio Cesaro (c) defeated R Truth to retain his United States Championship

3) Team Foley (The Miz, Kofi Kingston, Team Hell No (Kane & Daniel Bryan) and Randy Orton) defeated Team Ziggler (Dolph Ziggler, Team Rhodes Scholars (Damien Sandow & Cody Rhodes), Wade Barrett and Alberto Del Rio)

first eliminated was Cody Rhodes by Daniel Bryan after Daniel made Cody tap to the No Lock second eliminated was Daniel Bryan after Damien Sandow hit Daniel Bryan with a neck breaker, third eliminated was Kane after Wade Barrett hit Kane with the Souvenir Elbow, fourth eliminated was Randy Orton after Alberto Del Rio made Orton submit to the Cross Arm Breaker, fifth eliminated was Alberto Del Rio after Kofi Kingston hit him with the SOS, sixth eliminated was Damien Sandow after The Miz hit him with The Skull Crushing Finale, seventh eliminated was Kofi Kingston after Ziggler hit him with the Zig Zag eighth eliminated was Wade Barrett after The Miz hit him with the Skull Crushing Finale then The Miz and Dolph Ziggler fought it out for a while Ziggler came close to winning but The Miz kicked out and fought back and hit Ziggler with The Skull Crushing Finale to pick up the win for Team Foley.

4) Eve (c) defeated Kaitlyn to retain her Divas Championship

5) Bigh Show defeated Shaemus after hitting him with three KO punches to retain the World Heavyweight Championship

6) CM Punk defeated John Cena and Ryback to retain his WWE Championship after Ryback hit Cena with Shell Shocked and Punk capitalised and hit Ryback in the face with the WWE Championship and pinned Cena for the win.

Last edited by TheFuturML; 11-15-2012 at 10:50 PM.
TheFuturML is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome